Fredrik Arbman

VD

fredrik.arbman@kentor.se

Johanna Eriksson

Ekonomichef

johanna.eriksson@kentor.se

Therese Björkman

HR-chef

therese.bjorkman@kentor.se

Anders Uddenberg

Försäljnings- och marknadschef

anders.uddenberg@kentor.se

Mikael Johansson

Regionchef Göteborg

mikael.johansson@kentor.se

Joachim von Ekensteen

Affärsenhetschef Kentor East

joachim.von.ekensteen@kentor.se

Anders Burestig

Affärsenhetschef Business Solutions

anders.burestig@kentor.se

Vincent Costermans

Affärsenhetschef Telecom & Media

vincent.costermans@kentor.se

Lars-Erik Karlsson

Affärsenhetschef Public

lars-erik.karlsson@kentor.se

Susanne Ribbing

Vice Affärsenhetschef Public

susanne.ribbing@kentor.se